Tema Mac OS X para XP

Otro theme favorito pa’ mi XP, es un paquete de OS X (Mac). El cual te transformara todo tu escritorio al diseño de la OS X.

Alguna de las caracteristicas de este theme son:

  • Logon screen
  • True Transparency
  • Skin para el messenger
  • Visual tooltip
  • Boot screen
  • Wallpaper
  • Iconos
  • Protectores de pantalla

Muy bonito el estilo. Pruébalo. Saludos.

Publicado el abril 18, 2008 en Apple, Descargas, Escritorio, Informatica, Mac, Themes. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. 4 comentarios.

  1. I drop a comment each time I like a post on a site or if I have something to valuable to
    contribute to the conversation. Usually it is caused by the sincerness communicated in the post I looked at.
    And on this article Tema Mac OS X para XP Nazgûl Weblog | Be free.
    I was moved enough to drop a thought 🙂 I actually do have some questions for you
    if you tend not to mind. Is it simply me or do a few of these comments appear as
    if they are written by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting at additional online sites, I’d like to follow you. Would you list all of your community sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  2. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a
    blog article or vice-versa? My site discusses a lot
    of the same subjects as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by the way!

  1. Pingback: Temas Visuales, de XP a Mac OS X | UrielChueco

  2. Pingback: Mi Cambalache

Responder

