Rana Rene…(sin comentarios)

Aqui les muestro algo que me hizo reir mucho. Saludos raza 😀

Publicado el febrero 26, 2008 en Entretenimiento, Humor, Videos y etiquetado en . Guarda el enlace permanente. 22 comentarios.

  1. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Many thanks

  2. You have made some really good points there.
    I looked on the web to learn more about the issue and found
    most individuals will go along with your views on this website.

  3. I am really grateful to the owner of this site who has shared this wonderful piece of writing at
    at this place.

  4. Buying a used car can be tricky, no matter how much you already know about cars.
    There are lots of different things to consider so that you don’t end up buying a piece of junk that breaks down right away. Use some great tips of the trade in the following article to help you make your next car choice.

  5. What’s up to every one, because I am in fact eager of reading this webpage’s post to
    be updated daily. It includes nice data.

  6. This is really fascinating, You are an excessively professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your feed and look ahead to looking for extra of your wonderful post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

  7. I believe this is one of the so much significant
    info for me. And i am glad reading your article. However wanna remark
    on some common issues, The website style is ideal, the articles is actually nice : D.
    Excellent task, cheers

  8. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like
    you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with a
    few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is magnificent
    blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

  9. I think that what you wrote was actually very logical.
    However, what about this? suppose you typed a catchier title?

    I am not suggesting your information isn’t solid., however suppose you added something to possibly get a person’s attention?

    I mean Rana Rene(sin comentarios) | Nazgûl Weblog | Be free is kinda plain.
    You might glance at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they create news titles to get people to click. You might try adding a video or a picture or two to grab people excited about what you’ve written.
    In my opinion, it would bring your website a little livelier.

  10. You really make it appear so easy together with
    your presentation however I in finding this matter to be actually something which I feel I’d by no means understand. It seems too complex and extremely huge for me. I am taking a look ahead for your subsequent put up, I will attempt to get the dangle of it!

  11. Hello! I simply wish to offer you a big thumbs up for the great
    info you’ve got here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  12. Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you so much, However I am encountering difficulties with your RSS.

    I don’t know the reason why I can’t join it. Is there anybody else getting
    similar RSS problems? Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

  13. certainly like your web-site but you need to test the spelling on several of your posts.
    Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I
    in finding it very bothersome to inform the truth nevertheless I’ll certainly come again again.

  14. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and
    found that it’s truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels.

    I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  15. Howdy great website! Does running a blog like this take a great deal of work?
    I’ve absolutely no understanding of computer programming but I
    was hoping to start my own blog in the near future.

    Anyway, if you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners
    please share. I understand this is off topic but I just needed to ask.

    Many thanks!

  16. What i do not realize is in truth how you’re not actually a lot more well-favored
    than you may be right now. You’re so intelligent. You
    recognize thus significantly with regards to this matter, produced
    me for my part consider it from numerous numerous angles.
    Its like women and men are not fascinated unless it is something to accomplish with Lady gaga!
    Your personal stuffs great. Always take care of it up!

  17. Hey there! I just would like to give you a huge thumbs up for the excellent information you
    have here on this post. I’ll be returning to your site for more soon.

  18. Howdy! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to
    give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy
    reading through your blog posts. Can you suggest any other
    blogs/websites/forums that cover the same topics? Thank you!

  19. WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching
    for solar panels business opportunities

  20. I do agree with all the concepts you’ve introduced for your post.
    They’re really convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too brief for starters.
    May just you please lengthen them a little from subsequent time?
    Thanks for the post.

  21. Howdy very nice blog!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds additionally?I am happy to find a lot of useful info right here within the publish, we want develop extra strategies on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

Responder

